Hamsterwatch Updates  


The feeds are the real show!

Hamsterwatch Updates home - Hamsterwatch main site

Go Back   Hamsterwatch Updates > Big Brother 22 All-Stars cast and house

Big Brother 22 All-Stars cast and house Cast bios, photos, interviews, social media and assorted links

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2020, 08:37 pm
UgotBronx's Avatar
UgotBronx UgotBronx is offline
Power Updater
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 36,678
Default Dani Briones

Dani Briones
Age: 33
Hometown: Orange County, California
Current city: Orange County, California
Occupation: Stay-at-home mom

Previous seasons: Big Brother 8 (runner-up) and Big Brother 13. Dani married her fellow
Houseguest from Season 13, Dominic Briones.

Three adjectives that describe you: Practical, tenacious, and witty.

Favorite activities: I love doing anything with my daughter, working out, cooking,
spending time with my husband and watching Real Housewives.

Why do you want to play Big Brother again?
I want to bring back the old-school Big Brother gameplay... also want to finally get my W!

What do you think will be the most difficult part about living inside the Big Brother house?
I will have a hard time being away from my baby girl, Tennessee Autumn.

Which past Big Brother cast member did you like most and why?
I respected the game play of Diane from BB5 and I like Eric from BB8 as a person, outside of
the game.

What is your strategy for winning the game?
I plan to lay low for the first half and then turn the house upside down.

How does this strategy differ from the last time you played?
Last time I played too hard, too fast… oops!

Have you changed/evolved since the last time you were on the show?
Yes! Every time I play, I feel like a different person. I am older and hopefully wiser.

My life's motto is…
"I don't think I know everything, but I want to learn everything"

What would you take into the house and why?
-My daughter
-My cat

Fun facts about yourself:
-I have a hairless cat named Rudy Galindo.
-I was raised by my grandmother.
-I've road tripped through almost every state with my husband, and one day we will hit them all.
-I am a big St. Louis Cardinals fan.
-My daughter and I share the same birthday.
Zero Zilch Nada Nothing Click HERE To sign up for the LIVE FEEDS

Last edited by UgotBronx; 08-05-2020 at 09:01 pm.
Reply With Quote
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:25 am.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2018 Hamsterwatch.com